Call the Box Office on 01732 450175 or BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

The Stag Youth Theatre runs weekly workshops, productions, film projects, and theatre trips, for young people aged 7 to 18.

Members have the opportunity to learn about performing, perform in shows, act in films, and look at 'behind the scenes' aspects of the arts, such as writing, directing, and filmmaking.

From theatre games to devising, the Stag Youth Theatre will help develop skills as an actor, build confidence, and provide a fun environment to make new friends.

Term runs alongside school term (ten weeks)

Course fee £125

MONDAY

4.30pm - 5.30pm 7-10yrs

5.30pm - 7pm 11-13yrs

7pm - 8.30pm 14-18yrs

TUESDAY

5.30pm - 7pm 11-13yrs

7pm - 8.30pm 14-18yrs



WORKSHOP DATES

Monday 09 January – Theatre
Tuesday 10 January – Theatre
Monday 16 January – Theatre
Tuesday 17 January – Theatre
Monday 23 January – Plaza
Tuesday 24 January – Plaza
Monday 30 January – Theatre
Tuesday 31 January – Theatre
HALF TERM
Monday 20 February – Theatre
Tuesday 21 February – Theatre
Monday 27 February – Theatre
Tuesday 28 February – Theatre
Monday 13 March – Theatre
Tuesday 14 March – Theatre
Monday 20 March – Theatre
Tuesday 21 March – Theatre
Monday 27 March – Theatre
Tuesday 28 March - Theatre

Stag Theatre, London Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 1ZZ
Box Office 01732 450175